Everything happens for a Reason..?!!?

An age-old Hindu thought and a popular Indian belief,  ‘ Everything happens for a reason ‘ ; though a very simple thought,  but it may simplify life if followed truly.

Many of us keep cribbing,”why this thing happened to me” , “why all bad things come in my way “, “I have a very bad luck “. Cursing your own luck, believing yourself as the unfavorable one,  these are few common ailments people face today a lot.Knowingly or unknowingly, we ask ourselves those “Why me…? ” questions,  however positive attitude one possess.

Even I have asked myself such questions. I too, have cursed my luck. But now, when I look back, I realize, those were just negative emotions/feeelings. It’s human tendency to expect and want more, and expectations indeed leads to sorrows.
I strongly believe in luck and destiny. Even though I have always considered myself lucky,and still consider, but there are few incidences and chapters of my life, which I wish never occured. I have cried over many things,some very serious, some very trivial. There were times I was totally broken and surrounded by all sorts of negative thoughts. But till when can one keep crying or cribbing or cursing oneself ; life is all about moving ahead.
I have realized most of our problems in life are psychological. Life is just what our thoughts make it. Now I try to find the positive quotient in every bad situation.

One of a trusted friend betrays you, or you lost contact with an old friend ; so what maybe you weren’t meant to be together. You face failure now ; maybe a better opportunity is waiting for you. Things din’t work upto expectations;it’s ok, everything won’t be in your way.
Well this is the way I think now, and life seems more easy, joyful,and agreeable.

Life is all about enjoying,being happy,satisfied, acceptance, & moreover being strong; And to believe….
Everything happens for a reason. 🙂

9 thoughts on “Everything happens for a Reason..?!!?

  1. Thanks for the remainder. Was lost.. But true one.. Few new things learnt from this. And its that we need to accept it.

    Like

  2. your writing reflects just what a greqt person u are.. thank u a lot for writing this and sharing .. its just what i needed 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

