Let the Music Play..

Music,  it’s an integral part of our lives,  knowingly or unknowingly. For some it’s a part of their daily routine,  for some music is everything and their life revolves around it, for some it’s a stress buster, or just a perfect company .

Right now,  I am travelling, on my way to college. I missed my regular direct train.  It is really annoying to miss direct ones. Particularly when it passes before your eyes and you can do nothing but regret !!
I have so many friends in train,  that the daily commute of one and a half hour seems nothing to me.
The same journey seems a pain when I am alone. !!

But I have my friends , my earphones and music.  I know when no one is there,  they are one to keep me entertained,  to delight me and even inspire at times.( Like it did this morning 🙂 )
  I look around in the train,  and I see everyone in my compartment is listening music !!  I see few heads nodding also while others are sleeping. 😉 🙂

Just plug in and forget the morning blues,  well that’s what every Mumbaikar does. I just got down at the station from where I have to change my train,  and I see almost every third person on the platform with earphones / headphones.

Well music is every traveller’s love.  Nature is very musical too.  There is music in the chirping of birds,  in the rain drops,  and all other sounds which can make your life musical. 

So go on , enjoy the music, use it in any way which suits you. Set up your mood,  as it is said that the kind of music you listen can influence your mood or majority chose the genre according to time,  mood and place.

Good Morning and. Have a great musical start of the day.  🙂

I just did 😉

– Straight From My Heart, 
Prakriti

7 thoughts on “Let the Music Play..

  1. Hi, lovely post you’v got here. Yeah music is everything to me. My best friend, and only friend that has’nt disappointed me for once. My only source of inspiration. Good to know people like you exist, thought i was the only one on this path.

    Like

    1. Hey thanks firstly for your appreciation and feedback 🙂
      Even I din’t expect people will like this, but then I realized there are other people who consider music as a friend too 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

