In the limelight

Finally done with my research proposal submission.  Not that I had to struggle a lot for that,  but sometimes the happiness is just because it’s over.  😉

Happy to have some time for myself. It was an amazing day today and I am very happy. One reason being that the submission is over… another is that I was in the limelight.  😉

Yes,  in the limelight, for my acting skills,  for my entertaining power and my ability to make people laugh.  🙂 And also for being a good and active student too 😉

It feels amazing to make people laugh,  to make someone forget their worries and to make them laugh till it hurts. I laugh with them too. I really like it when people appreciate me,  as an actor,  as an mimic. 

As a child, I always wanted to be an actress,  or a dancer.And then A phase came when I was keen on being a writer. But dreams fade eventually.

But today, I have no regrets , even though not a writer,  a blogger,  with decent followers. Even though not an actor,  I exhibit my talent. Not a dancer,  but will never leave a chance to dance, everyone is aware of it 😉 . In the limelight, not on a big stage,  but it matters…Life is all about living up with your dreams and realizing then too.

A big big thanks to everyone who encourage,  appreciate,  and for their love..  I know I am awesome 😉

– Straight from My Heart,
Prakriti

Keep Laughing.

One thought on “In the limelight

Leave a Reply

