The Two Sides !!

There are two sides , to every situation, every thing , and even every person. We cannot get everything at the same time too. While there is something about any situation or incidence which makes us happy , there is something in the same situation that disappoints us. Its upto us to keep the balance.

In the last two weeks, there were some things which made me very happy with myself. I am keeping up with most of my resolutions, eating healthy, trying to control anger and better time management. I am taking conscious efforts to maintain my calm . My class had organized an awards night in the first week of this month. I won the “Most changed for the Good” and the “Angriest Person Award”Image

Even though I have controlled my anger to some extent, I am still the angriest person ;). But after receiving this, I am taking efforts to be known only for the positive side, – The changed me, the person who stays happy and keeps everyone around her happy 🙂 I am very thankful to everyone who supported me and helped me in this effort of mine . Thankful even to all of them of considered that I can never change , they are just an inspiration for me . Also , I am really sorry to all of the people who were hurt because of my temper.

While I am happy about my anger management , I am disappointed as I don’t write much these days. Will be working on it though. I will exercise more regularly. And will give more time to myself.

Towards Self Improvement,

-Straight From My Heart,

Prakriti

Leave a Reply

